Phone: (770) 784-2920 Fax: (770) 784-2918        


                                                                

Guidance Directory

CEEB Code: 110898

Erin Lowry, Counselor
Sophomores (A-G) and all Freshmen
(770-784-2920 x 4316
lowry.erin@newton.k12.ga.us 

Mr. Mark Rachels, Counselor
All Seniors 
(770) 784 2920 x 4317
rachels.mark@newton.k12.ga.us

Mr. Jahmar Tate, Counselor
Sophomores (H-Z) and all Juniors
(770) 784 2920 x 4320
tate.jahmar@newton.k12.ga.us

Jeffrey Johnson, Graduation Coach
(770) 784 2920 x 4315

johnson.jeffrey@newton.k12.ga.us
Credit Recovery

Mrs. Gayla Ellis, Registrar
(770) 784 2920 x 4319
ellis.gayla@newton.k12.ga.us
Insurance Forms, Social Security Forms, Address Changes

Mrs. Deborah Allen -
Records Clerk
(770) 784 2920 x 4313            allen.deborah@newton.k12.ga.us
Transcripts, Records /Withdrawals
(9th-12th), NCAA

Ms. Tione Turner-
Enrollment / Attendance Clerk
(770) 784 2920 x 4314

turner.tione@newton.k12.ga.us
                      
Registration (9th - 12th), Attendance, Homework Request,Work Permits, Certificate of Attendance

Other: Work Based Learning & Youth Apprenticeship:
Mrs. Alisa Echols

echols.alisa@newton.k12.ga.us