Congratulations to the Class of 2017 on their acceptances to the following colleges and universities!

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Acadia University

Auburn University

Augusta University

Berry College

Georgia College and State University

Georgia Southern University

Georgia Southwestern State University

Georgia State University

Kennesaw State University

Mercer University

Oglethorpe University

Rochester Institute of Technology

Truett McConnell University

University of Georgia

University of Minnesota

University of North Georgia

NCSS Announces 2017 Young Georgia Authors Winners

Congratulations are in order for the following associates for being listed as winners in the Young Georgia Authors:

Building Level Winner - Avel Triana (10th grade)

County Level Winner - Steven Rosser (9th grade)

County Level Winner - Cheyenne Cesar (11th grade)